If you see a subscription charge after you cancel your HBO GO subscription, it may be because of:
You canceled just before your auto-renewal date
You may have canceled your subscription less than 24 hours before the end of your free trial or your next monthly billing date. Some providers will charge you 1 or 2 days before your next billing cycle starts (the timing of this charge varies by billing provider).
Your subscription is still active
If you see a subscription charge after cancelling, your subscription might still be active. Check to see if your subscription has an expiration date and/or a canceled status.
Your have more than one account
To see if you have more than one account, open HBO GO on each device that you use and find out which email address you're signed in with.